2016-2017

FINAL

All changes in the schedule must include contact with the Referee Coordinator:
Harkeem Dixon, kenodix@comcast.net or 617-347-1015 (cell).

Home team must report scores by Sunday night at our online portal.
If you cannot log in, email to scores@soutHigh Schoolhoreprep.org

For PDF version of the schedule, click here.

For individual team schedules, follow the links on the Standings page.

Report Score
Week
Day
Date
Home
Away
Time
Grade
Location
1 Friday 12/2/2016 Duxbury Marshfield 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
Saturday 12/3/2016 Hingham Scituate 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 East Elementary
Hanover Cohasset 5:00 & 6:15 4 & 5 Hanover Middle School
Sunday 12/4/2016 Braintree Cohasset 12:30 & 1:45 4 & 5 South Middle School
Weymouth Duxbury 2:30 & 3:45 4 & 5 Abigail Adams Intermediate
Pembroke Scituate 3:00 & 4:15 4 & 5 Pembroke High School
Marshfield North Quincy Postponed to 2/3 4 & 5 Martinson Elementary School
2 Friday 12/9/2016 Hingham North Quincy 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 East Elementary
Duxbury Hanover 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
Saturday 12/10/2016 Pembroke Braintree 9:00 & 10:15 4 & 5 North Pembroke Elementary
North Quincy Scituate 5:15 & 6:30 4 & 5 North Quincy High School
Weymouth Marshfield 6:15 & 7:30 4 & 5 Chapman Middle School
Sunday 12/11/2016 Cohasset Marshfield 11:00 & 12:15 5 & 4 Cohasset High School
Braintree Weymouth 12:30 & 1:45 4 & 5 South Middle School
Pembroke North Quincy 3:00 & 4:15 4 & 5 Pembroke High School
3 Friday 12/16/2016 Duxbury Hingham 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
Saturday 12/17/2016 Pembroke Hanover 9:00 & 10:15 4 & 5 Pembroke Middle School
North Quincy Weymouth 12:45 & 2:00 4 & 5 Quincy Catholic Academy
Scituate Cohasset 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Scituate High School
Sunday 12/18/2016 Cohasset Pembroke 11:00 & 12:155 & 4 Cohasset High School
Weymouth Scituate 2:30 & 3:45 4 & 5 Abigail Adams Intermediate
Braintree Hingham 3:00 & 4:15 4 & 5 South Middle School
Marshfield Duxbury 3:45 & 5:00 4 & 5 Martinson Elementary School
4 Friday 1/6/2017 Duxbury North Quincy 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
Hanover Hingham 6:30 & 7:45 4 & 5 Hanover Middle School
Saturday 1/7/2017 North Quincy Pembroke Postponed to
March 3
4 & 5 Quincy Catholic Academy
Hingham Cohasset Postponed to
Jan. 27
4 & 5 Hingham Middle School
Hanover Braintree Postponed to
Feb. 3
4 & 5 Hanover Middle School
Scituate Marshfield Postponed to
Feb. 17
4 Scituate High School
Sunday 1/8/2017 Cohasset Weymouth Postponed to
Feb. 5
5 & 4 Cohasset High School
Marshfield Braintree 3:45 4 Martinson Elementary School
5 Friday 1/13/2017 Hanover Scituate 6:30 & 7:45 4 & 5 Hanover Middle School
Saturday 1/14/2017 Scituate Hanover 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Scituate High School
Sunday 1/15/2017 Cohasset Hingham 11:00 & 12:155 & 4 Cohasset High School
Weymouth Braintree 2:30 & 3:45 4 & 5 Abigail Adams Intermediate
Marshfield Pembroke 3:45 4 Martinson Elementary School
6 Friday 1/20/2017 Duxbury Scituate 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
Hanover North Quincy 6:30 & 7:45 4 & 5 Hanover Middle School
Saturday 1/21/2017 North Quincy Marshfield 4:00 4 North Quincy High School
Weymouth Cohasset 5:00 & 6:15 4 & 5 Chapman Middle School
Scituate Pembroke 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Scituate High School
Hingham Duxbury 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Hingham Middle School
Sunday 1/22/2017 Cohasset North Quincy 11:00 & 12:155 & 4 Cohasset High School
Braintree Pembroke 11:00 & 12:15 5 & 4

South Middle School
Time changed;
5th Grade Plays First

Marshfield Weymouth 3:45 4 Martinson Elementary School
7 Friday 1/27/2017 Duxbury Braintree 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
Hingham Marshfield 6:00 4 Hingham Middle School
Hingham Cohasset 7:15 & 8:30 5 & 4 Hingham Middle School
Makeup of 1/7;
5th Grade Plays First
Saturday 1/28/2017 Pembroke Cohasset 3:00 & 4:15 4 & 5 Pembroke High School
Scituate Braintree 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Scituate High School
Hingham Hanover 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 East Elementary
Sunday 1/29/2017 Cohasset Scituate 11:00 & 12:155 & 4 Cohasset High School
Braintree Duxbury 2:00 & 3:15 4 & 5 South Middle School
Weymouth North Quincy 2:30 & 3:45 4 & 5 Abigail Adams Intermediate
Marshfield Hanover 3:45 4 Martinson Elementary School
8 Friday 2/3/2017 Duxbury Cohasset 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
Marshfield North Quincy 6:15 4 Furnace Brook Middle School
Hanover Braintree 6:30 & 7:45 4 & 5 Hanover Middle School
(Makeup from 1/7)
Saturday 2/4/2017 North Quincy Hingham 12:45 & 2:00 4 & 5 Quincy Catholic Academy
Pembroke Weymouth 4:00 & 5:15 4 & 5 Pembroke Middle School
Scituate Duxbury 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Scituate High School
Cohasset Braintree 2:00 & 3:15 5 & 4 Deer Hill School
Sunday 2/5/2017 Cohasset Weymouth 11:00 & 12:15 5 & 4 Cohasset High School
Makeup of 1/8
Braintree Hanover 12:30 & 1:45 4 & 5 South Middle School
9 Friday 2/10/2017 Hanover Duxbury 6:30 & 7:45 4 & 5 Hanover Middle School
Saturday 2/11/2017 North Quincy Hanover 12:45 & 2:00 4 & 5 Quincy Catholic Academy
Scituate Weymouth 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Scituate High School
Hingham Pembroke 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Hingham Middle School
Sunday 2/12/2017 Cohasset Hanover 11:00 & 12:155 & 4 Cohasset High School
Braintree Scituate 12:30 & 1:45 4 & 5 South Middle School
Weymouth Pembroke 2:30 & 5:00 4 & 5 Abigail Adams Intermediate
(New start time for Grade 5)
Marshfield Hingham 3:45 4 Martinson Elementary School
10 Friday 2/17/2017 Duxbury Pembroke 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
Hingham Weymouth 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Hingham Middle School
Scituate Marshfield 6:00 4 Gates Intermediate School
Makeup of 1/7
Saturday 2/18/2017 North Quincy Duxbury 5:15 & 6:30 4 & 5 North Quincy High School
Hanover Weymouth 4:00 & 5:15 4 & 5 Hanover High School
Pembroke Marshfield 3:00 4 Pembroke Middle School
Scituate Hingham 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Scituate High School
Sunday 2/19/2017 Braintree Marshfield 2:00 4 South Middle School
11 Saturday 2/25/2017 North Quincy Cohasset 5:15 & 6:30 4 & 5 North Quincy High School
Hanover Pembroke 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Hanover Middle School
Sunday 2/26/2017 Braintree North Quincy 12:30 & 1:45 4 & 5 South Middle School
Weymouth Hanover 2:30 & 3:45 4 & 5 Abigail Adams Intermediate
Pembroke Hingham 3:30 & 4:45 5 & 4 Pembroke High School
Moved from 1/14;
5th Grade Plays First
Marshfield Cohasset 3:45 4 Martinson Elementary School
12 Friday 3/3/2017 Duxbury Weymouth 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Alden School
North Quincy Pembroke 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 North Quincy H.S.
Makeup of 1/7
Saturday 3/4/2017 Hanover Marshfield 3:30 4 Hanover Middle School
New Location & Time
Scituate North Quincy 5:30 & 6:45 4 & 5 Scituate High School
Hingham Braintree 6:00 & 7:15 4 & 5 Hingham Middle School
Pembroke Duxbury 3:00 & 4:15 4 & 5 Pembroke High School
Sunday 3/5/2017 Cohasset Duxbury 11:00 & 12:155 & 4 Cohasset High School
Weymouth Hingham 2:30 & 3:45 4 & 5 Abigail Adams Intermediate
Marshfield Scituate 4:15 4 Martinson Elementary School
North Quincy Braintree 5:15 & 6:30 4 & 5 North Quincy High School